Contact

Contact us

Construction chemicals:
info@grafenprofessional.eu
+48 12 683 96 11

Automotive chemicals:
automotive@grafenprofessional.eu
+48 12 683 96 23

Working Hours:
07:00 – 16:00



Contact with individual departments

Product Manager

Jakub Madejski

Mobile: (+48) 660 890 164

Tel.: (+48) 12 683 96 23

jmadejski@grafenprofessional.eu

Manager of the Construction Chemicals Department

Krzysztof Gajda

Mobile: +48 519 317 772

kgajda@grafenprofessional.eu

Export Department

Renata Wilk

Mobile: (+48) 511 996 384

Tel: (+48) 12 683 96 21

rwilk@grafenprofessional.eu

Export Department

Agata Musiał

Mobile(+48) 517150697

Tel.: (+48) 12 683 96 11

amusial@grafenprofessional.eu

Sales representative / office

Bogusław Calik

Mobile: +(48) 607 345 168

bcalik@grafenprofessional.eu

Mariusz Motyl

Mobile: +(48) 517150589

mmotyl@grafenprofessional.eu

Tomasz Aleksandrowicz

Mobile: +(48) 516822377

taleksandrowicz@grafenprofessional.eu

Menu