Контакт

Свяжитесь с нами!

Строительная химия:
info@grafenprofessional.eu
+48 12 683 96 11

Автохимия
automotive@grafenprofessional.eu
+48 12 683 96 23

Открытый:
07:00 – 16:00



Свяжитесь с отделами

Менеджер продукта

Jakub Madejski

Mobile: (+48) 660 890 164

Tel.: (+48) 12 683 96 23

jmadejski@grafenprofessional.eu

Руководитель отдела строительной химии

Krzysztof Gajda

Mobile: +48 519 317 772

kgajda@grafenprofessional.eu

Специалист по продажам

Paulina Gruszecka

Mobile(+48) 517150697

Tel.: (+48) 12 683 96 21

pgruszecka@grafenprofessional.eu

Торговые представители

Bogusław Calik

Mobile: +(48) 607 345 168

bcalik@grafenprofessional.eu

Mariusz Motyl

Mobile: +(48) 517150589

mmotyl@grafenprofessional.eu

Tomasz Aleksandrowicz

Mobile: +(48) 516822377

taleksandrowicz@grafenprofessional.eu

Emilia Mizera

Mobile: +(48) 789 217 168

emizera@grafenprofessional.eu

Grzegorz Przysiężniak

Mobile: +(48) 511 996 384

gprzysiezniak@grafenprofessional.eu

Меню