Kontakt

Kontaktiere uns!

Baustoffchemie:
info@grafenprofessional.eu
+48 12 683 96 11

Autochemie:
automotive@grafenprofessional.eu
+48 12 683 96 23

Offen:
07:00 – 16:00



Kontakt zu einzelnen Abteilungen

Produktmanager

Jakub Madejski

Mobile: (+48) 660 890 164

Tel.: (+48) 12 683 96 23

jmadejski@grafenprofessional.eu

Abteilungsleiter für Baustoffchemie

Krzysztof Gajda

Mobile: +48 519 317 772

kgajda@grafenprofessional.eu

Handelsspezialistin

Paulina Gruszecka

Mobile(+48) 517150697

Tel.: (+48) 12 683 96 21

pgruszecka@grafenprofessional.eu

Handelsvertreter / Büro

Bogusław Calik

Mobile: +(48) 607 345 168

bcalik@grafenprofessional.eu

Mariusz Motyl

Mobile: +(48) 517150589

mmotyl@grafenprofessional.eu

Tomasz Aleksandrowicz

Mobile: +(48) 516822377

taleksandrowicz@grafenprofessional.eu

Emilia Mizera

Mobile: +(48) 789 217 168

emizera@grafenprofessional.eu

Grzegorz Przysiężniak

Mobile: +(48) 511 996 384

gprzysiezniak@grafenprofessional.eu

Menü